Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Tacoma, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,110 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Good job prompt arrival James was very thorough and courteous service man" LA. - Tacoma, WA - 08/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service and cleaning results!" MA. - University Place, WA - 08/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, friendly, always on time, explain procedures to you if you should ask. Always do a nice job." MC. - Tacoma, WA - 08/30/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Not good customer service." EK. - Lakewood, WA - 08/29/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very effective in removing soil and brightens the carpet." CR. - Tacoma, WA - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did a great job cleaning my sofa. It was extremely dirty. Courteous, on time, great service and great value." LM. - Lakewood, WA - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First off and most important. Love the people I dealt with. Owners friendly. Checked the next day to see how I liked. Malcolm the tech I got was perfect. Booties on. Walk through to discuss job. Job done perfectly. Very polite and my dog loved him. The price was over the top fair. Better then the steam companies that leave a dial ng mess. My carpets looked new, smelled fresh, and we're dry totally in an hour. I am having them come back to clean my tile and hard wood floors. Can't recommend them enough. I won't be using anyone else. Best customer service I have had in a long time. Thank you all." AB. - Tacoma, WA - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Representative was courteous, personable, and ensured I was satisfied with the work performed. Services were offered, e.g. spot treatments, but not pushed." DH. - Tacoma, WA - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service.. rugs that were stained by having dogs..were cleaned without any sign of having dogs! Sean was very polite, friendly and helpful. I could walk on my carpet shortly after having them cleaned. I have already recommended Stephanie and Sean's excellent rug cleaning service to my friends!" SD. - Tacoma, WA - 08/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Sam did a great job! He worked to he eliminated the stains on our over 25 year old carpets." PM. - UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA - 08/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition