Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Tacoma, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 393 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Our technician Sam Crook was extremely polite and professional. The magic he was able to do with our carpets was truly amazing. (Heavy pet stains) Stains and smell are gone!" BS. - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SP. - Tacoma, WA - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GB. - DuPont, WA - 06/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Didn’t clean up residue mess on wood floor after cleaning couch. It was an effort to clean floor. What a mess. Carpet in family room buckled. First time ever that that happened. We spent 250$ to clean a mess and have our carpet buckled. Not happy. Donelle Bass" DB. - Tacoma, WA - 06/22/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, friendly, professional service that made my carpets look like new again." MC. - Tacoma, WA - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional" MM. - DuPont, WA - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks fantastic. Sedrick was courteous and personable." LM. - Tacoma, WA - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I'm extremely pleased with Oxi Fresh. Their office staff is very friendly and helpful; making appointments is very easy. Sam has cleaned our carpets 3+ times, and does a great job! He's always punctual, works efficiently, and very personable. I would recommend Oxi Fresh as a great carpet cleaning company." MM. - 06/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The guy Malcolm was nice but the oxi clean did not do good on the carpet he carpet had some dog pee stains it lifted but left it still dirty." MP. - Tacoma, WA - 06/18/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time. It was so much easier then the last time I had so one come out. The floors where dry. It looked good. I really liked it." EM. - Spanaway, WA - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition