Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Tacoma, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,134 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Malcolm was amazing and super professional." EP. - Tacoma, WA - 10/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets are still dirty. Didn’t get the results I was hoping for. I wanted nice clean carpet, but it looks exactly the same." IT. - Tacoma, WA - 10/23/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My very old carpet looks almost like new. Fast dry. Safe cleaning agents. Technician James got here when he said, explained everything fully. He was up for any questions. He was respectful of the house and of me. It was a pleasure to have him here." MT. - Tacoma, WA - 10/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AM. - Lakewood, WA - 10/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LM. - Tacoma, WA - 10/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AL. - Tacoma, WA - 10/17/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"i heard about you through your sponsorship of my favorite musical theater group. I got freat service and professional job." KB. - University Place, WA - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Liked how carpet dried quickly. And guy who cleaned carpet was knowledgeable and professional." HC. - Tacoma, WA - 10/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SP. - Tacoma, WA - 10/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"He did an amazing job. Knowledgeable, friendly explained everything he was doing, he took his time and never acted like he was in a hurry, and my carpet looks great." DR. - Fife, WA - 10/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition