Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Olympia, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,383 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The product did not have a smell and it did a nice job in cleaning my rug. The technician was friendly, professional and competent. The only negative, and this wasn't a big deal, was that nearly 8 hours later the rug was still damp, so I had to wait until the next morning to put furniture back." SE. - OLYMPIA, WA - 09/22/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and thorough service!" TB. - OLYMPIA, WA - 09/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service and outcome" KJ. - TENINO, WA - 09/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh is the only carpet cleaning service I have used in more than 10 years. Great service, quiet and green. Thank you ????" DS. - OLYMPIA, WA - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great" CP. - OLYMPIA, WA - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look amazing and dry quickly! There's no residue left on the carpets. The techs are always knowledgeable, on time and friendly!" TR. - Olympia, WA - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"James, who did our carpets yesterday, is TOP NOTCH. Thanks for the opportunity to say so! Super polite, informative about the products and services, clearly proud of being with OxiFresh and part of a great team. He is a gem!!! Wonderful to have a fellow who is clearly committed to the company and the customers and not feeling like this is a temp job until something better comes along. James is the real deal." GS. - Olympia, WA - 09/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did a great job. All the spots came out of my carpet. Smile." SR. - Tumwater, WA - 09/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"A very nice gentleman came to do our carpets and it turned out great and he was very professional and had great customer service skills. I like the products because they are safe for pets and the environment and children etc." CC. - Olympia, WA - 09/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets did not dry quickly and the work was done very quickly...i’m not confident the carpets were cleaned thoroughly. It seems like a lot of spray was used...not sure enough time was taken to go over the area well to pick up the liquid from the floors." CF. - Olympia, WA - 09/10/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition