Ray & Renee Taylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Spring, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 196 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The person was very polite and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. Also, he explained the complete process before beginning work and made sure I was comfortable before starting." JW. - Houston, TX - 07/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JG. - Spring, TX - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was very effective for stains and the amount of time it took was efficient." VR. - Spring, TX - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly. Excellent job, carpets look incredible!" AS. - Spring, TX - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AW. - Spring, TX - 06/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet had a cool design after being cleaned. Looked extra clean, and got everything, but the gum out." AE. - Spring, TX - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It dries very quickly and the smell is very faint, not over powering like with some products. The tech called ahead of my appt and said he was on his way ( a plus in my book). He arrived on time and finished in 30 minutes (I did living room and dining room). He was extremely courteous and had a fun personality." MH. - Spring, TX - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It worked really and technician professional and knowledgeable." BB. - Spring, TX - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zach was very professional and did a marvelous job. We are very pleased with the service and have an estimate for cleaning and sealing our tile floors in the future. Thank you again." BV. - Spring, TX - 04/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We are so happy with the service and the results. Zach was thorough and professional and answered all questions. We will definitely use Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning again in the future for our carpets and tile cleaning/sealing." DV. - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition