Ray & Renee Taylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Spring, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 66 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SB. - Houston, TX - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zach was very professional and did a thorough job cleaning my area rug and recliner." KL. - Spring, TX - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was done quickly but thoroughly.We will be using this service again when the need arises." BE. - Spring, TX - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This was the second time that I have use oxi fresh to clean my carpet first time excellent service and my carpet was clean, the second time the person that clean the carpet he did not even vacuum the carpet before he clean ,he did no even spendg and hour to clean three rooms and a walking closet, I was very disappointment I even call the company to make a complaint about this because some of the stains are still there and I have not hear anything from oxi fresh yet." ss. - 02/06/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zach was amazing! I would highly recommend OxiFresh to my family & friends" CJ. - Spring, TX - 01/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LT. - Houston, TX - 01/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleaning the carpet was a joke the carpet was still dirty we should have used R&R carpet cleaning paying your company$ 232. Was a big lost to my husband and I and we was ask if we had Vacum yes 3 times and after your employee left the next day took the shop vac and still pull dirt and dog hair around the baseboards this why we not recommend your company to nobody." RP. - Houston, TX - 12/21/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech was very professional & friendly. Knew his work very well & did a GREAT job." BG. - Houston, TX - 11/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scheduling was much quicker than I expected." MM. - Spring, TX - 11/08/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"My technician Ray was absolutely wonderful. Very polite and helpful with carpet care . Carpet looks great! Would definitely recommend !!" PR. - Houston, TX - 11/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition