Leo Johns

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Central Lubbock, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 60 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
GJ. - Lubbock, TX - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always do a great job and are trustworthy people!" AC. - Lubbock, TX - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Alwsys fresh ahter cleaning. The young man that did the job was very positive and liked his job." OA. - Lubbock, TX - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet looked and smelled great! The service tech was very nice." BH. - Lubbock, tx - 05/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets cleaned beautifully! I didnt even know it had a design! However I was disappointed with the odor destroyer. It made the odor worse. After reviewing the invoice I seen something about penetrated odor remover...I wonder if that would work!?" TB. - Lubbock, TX - 05/10/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
TO. - Lubbock, TX - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AU. - Levelland, TX - 04/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
ML. - Lubbock, TX - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was really great. they came in, cleaned the carpet and went on their way in a timely manner. I was more than satisfied with the work done, and I will definitely be using them in the future." LF. - Lubbock, TX - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time Efficient Quick drying" SL. - Lubbock, TX - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition