Leo Johns

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Central Lubbock, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 72 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Easy to get in contact with, very professional & our carpets look amazing!" NR. - Lubbock, TX - 07/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The workers were very respectful and carpet looks and smells amazing! Service was fast and easy. Will definitely use again????" CG. - Shallowater, TX - 07/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very pleased with how carpet looks and They guys were awesome. Will definitely use them again" LE. - Lubbock, TX - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AU. - Levelland, TX - 07/02/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, friendly employees, and great communication." DS. - Levelland, TX - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Responsiveness and that he communicated with me through text as I have a hard time communicating via phone. Also they were super fast and friendly. Our carpets smell sooo well! They are also 3 shades lighter now." CJ. - Ralls, TX - 06/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RC. - Lubbock, TX - 06/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DL. - Lubbock, TX - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EM. - Idalou, TX - 06/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"OMG, OXI WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE????!!!!!! He did a great job and my carpet looks new!!! THANK YOU!!!" RR. - Lubbock, TX - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition