Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Robert Beyer

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Wayne, PA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 75 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
They arrive at a set time. No window so you don’t have to waste your whole day SC. - Philadelphia, PA - 07/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SD. - Bryn Mawr, PA - 06/29/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets clean and fresh. Took very little time to perform service. Tech friendly and accommodating. VS. - Blue Bell, PA - 06/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job! RS. - NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA - 06/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
1. You can schedule an exact time, as opposed to a window of approximately 2 hours most other companies require. 2. Scheduling was easy, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the scheduler was helpful answering all my questions. 3. The solution used is safe for my pet, who is on the carpet all the time - unless caught on my bed. 4. Specific brushes for different types of material and thickness each carpet is made of. I had a Berber and two Oriental rugs cleaned. I didn’t even realize how dirty they were until they were cleaned. 5. No need for hoses or any other major setup. I I’ve in a condo on the third floor. The equipment setup can take more time than the cleaning in some cases. 6. How quickly the carpet dries. I need to return my furniture sooner rather than later. The wait period I have had with other companies has left me with moving my furniture back at midnight instead of just a few hours after the cleaning was finished. I had my bedroom cleaned, and the thought of having to put a room back together so late just to have a place to sleep is overwhelmingly unappealing. MM. - Wayne, PA - 06/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The gentleman who came to my house was awesome. He was friendly, polite and clean. I didn't think the stains on my couch would come out but they did. And there was no smell. I'm impressed. CG. - Chesterbrook, PA - 06/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GC. - Haverford, PA - 06/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JC. - King of Prussia, PA - 05/30/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was right on time and Did a really very thorough job in about an hour. He was very professional. ES. - Conshohocken, PA - 05/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
EM. - Villanova, PA - 05/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)