Larry Holscher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bend, OR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 736 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Larry was great to work with. I changed my schedule at the last minute as well as the location prior to that, yet he was very accommodating and the technician very pleasant, prompt and professional. tn. - Bend, OR - 12/28/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
They took all the stains out! AS. - Bend, OR - 12/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service and the carpet looks fabulous. Best job ever! MA. - Bend, OR - 12/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JM. - , OR - 12/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly service, quick cleaning and carpets look great! Thanks for being awesome! CM. - , OR - 12/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
T. - Bend, OR - 12/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JS. - Bend, OR - 12/06/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Everything was great, then had an accident and they came out and took care of the spot promptly and it was gone!! KL. - Bend, OR - 12/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I’m very pleased with the results. Roger was prompt and professional. The carpet dried faster than any other time I have had it shampooed and there was no unpleasant odor. Most spots came out which has not been the case in the past. I will definitely call again when I need my carpets cleaned. CK. - Bend, OR - 11/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were prompt with arrival, and did a great job explaining the process as they went. EK. - , OR - 11/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)