Larry Holscher

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bend, OR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 151 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"my carpet looked the best it ever has!" MR. - Bend, OR - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick process, almost no water, and the fragrance was not over powering. Roger was very nice." JL. - , OR - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very thorough and detailed. The man cleaning was very conscientious and respectful." LW. - Bend, OR - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, professional, great service" BT. - , OR - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AM. - Bend, OR - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, efficient scheduling and arrival time was also prompt and time to complete service was exactly right. Carpets we're dry in a matter of hours." RH. - Bend, OR - 06/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxy Fresh is the only carpet cleaner I will use from now on. No nasty hose coming into your home as they do not use one. I live on the fourth floor of a condo so it made it very challenging and expensive to find a company who would, or even could meet my needs. Oxy Fresh came to the rescue. They were fast and it came out super clean. The price was far better than their competitors. Roger was a sweetheart and addressed my concerns. I have a seventeen-year-old boy who I thought had destroyed his bedroom carpet. It turns out he didn’t. Roger got all the stains out and it looks new again. Thank you Oxy Fresh and Roger." SR. - Bend, OR - 06/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt and reliable" MH. - Bend, OR - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy with the product and the service. We will call again.ThanksLT" PT. - , OR - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, reasonably priced. Quick response when we had an urgent and time sensitive situation!" TH. - Bend, OR - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition