Joe Gardner

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Strongsville, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 161 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I’m happy with the service. Good job." TS. - 05/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"House had a very refreshing smell, so clean after Dan cleaned the carpet, my sister was the one that suggested using your service because she was very satisfied with your service twice she has had service, Dan was very nice fellow and I know when needed I will be calling your number. My carpet was very clean and fluffy, Thank you so much." RK. - Parma Heights, OH - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very nice, knowledgable and took their time" PC. - Strongsville, OH - 04/17/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I had used this service when there was only one franchise in the area. The cleaning was remarkable. I don't know why I went astray but I am coming back and I am looking forward to their excellent service and the fresh, clean carpet they leave behind." LK. - 03/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CY. - Brook Park, OH - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MK. - Berea, OH - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"professional attitude fast and courtess service very nice folks" RC. - Brunswick, OH - 03/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was amazing, the technician explained the process and addressed all areas of concern. I have had the carpet cleaned by other companies before and this is by far the best! The carpet in our office looked brand new got out stains I never would have imagined coming out, and the dry time is only one hour will definitely be recommending to everyone I know! Keep up the good work!" T. - 03/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service" NN. - Strongsville, OH - 01/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"INCREDIBLE!!! Jim was able to get the hugest makeup stain out of my carpet - literally everything I had tried failed and I was about to give up hope. But Oxi-Fresh got it out like HOLY —— very impressed!!! I love how clean the carpet smelled and how fluffy it looked after! Would highly recommend." HR. - Strongsville, OH - 01/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition