Kris Antolak

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Dayton, OH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 616 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"They were very unprofessional - did not clean carpet at all - definitively don't recommend using this service - waste of time and money - and very nasty representation - Epic fail as a company and a human being on all accounts! 1-10 would rate this company and service a 0 ZERO with a Capitol Z! It's a shame that people can set up businesses and not be accountable or responsible for the service they claim to provide - please don't make the mistake and waste your time or money - the only to make this right would be to refund my money so I can hire a BETTER company!" SS. - Cincinnati, OH - 06/13/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
VL. - Maineville, OH - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SJ. - Dayton, OH - 05/26/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
WT. - Dayton, OH - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was a great." JL. - Dayton, OH - 05/16/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am so disappointed in my service. I had 1 large room cleaned only for the dog odor (1 dog) on carpet that is not even 2 years old. After they were done it smelled worse then when they came. I called, they said they would do a "redo" all they did was spray deodorizer. No one will call me back, I have to pay someone else to come out and do it right. I have never had to write a review before in my life." CW. - 05/15/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You said a redo was in order. Instead you sent someone to spray a deodorizer instead . Carpet still had an odor. I have waited 2 days for a response from a franchise owner and havnt got one. So to the keyboard I go. Maybe that will get some reaction." RW. - Dayton, OH - 05/14/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
GG. - Dayton, OH - 05/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Eco and pet friendly. My house smelled fresh. The drying time was amazing! Carpet was totally dry by the time my guest arrived that evening. Technician was timely and professional. This was my first time using company, and will definitely use for future cleanings. Goodbye to Stanley Steemer! Signed DSF." DS. - Dayton, OH - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt polite and did a wonderful job" AT. - Dayton, OH - 05/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition