Ryan Madigan and Joe Madigan

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Rochester, NY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 26 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very professional .Best jobever on furniture looks like new. Rugs also look great .Would differently use this service again." BV. - Newark, NY - 06/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did a great job. Carpet looks better than it has in a long time. Did take longer than a hour to dry. I left it over night to make sure it was dry! I have recommended it to my daughter." EH. - Rochester, NY - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Loved everything about this company and the service they provided! Our carpet was in Desperate need of a deep pet-related cleaning...and now it’s clean, smells profoundly better and it safe for our daughter to play on! Than you so much!" AP. - Rochester, NY - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job" AK. - Newark, NY - 06/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your cleaning service is great." FM. - Newark, NY - 05/31/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
MC. - Rochester, NY - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My first experience with Oxi Fresh made me a customer for life. Joe Madigan and Matt were prompt, courteous and informative. They went above and beyond working on getting an upholstered chair cleaned back to new. I was impressed by their commitment to a high standard of excellence throughout." LF. - Rochester, NY - 05/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I love everything about this company especially the promptness and professionalism of the owner and employees. Our carpets have never looked so good or smelled so clean!" CS. - Newark, NY - 02/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service! Pleasant and effective staff who were willing to listen to my concerns and add an extra service at my last minute request. Highly recommend." VA. - Rochester, NY - 01/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CS. - Newark, NY - 01/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition