Tim Belinsky

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Manchester, NH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 48 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Punctual, friendly, knowledgeable service. Eco friendly and quick drying" MM. - Manchester, NH - 01/29/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"They were on time, nice and they worked fast and did a amazing job." CM. - Manchester, NH - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"White spots all over my wood floors" BS. - Manchester, NH - 01/14/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, courteous, thorough service!" JF. - Manchester, NH - 01/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very convenient scheduling process, personable agent, excellent results for a very reasonable price. I'm a repeat customer, and I'll be using this company again year after year." KC. - Manchester, NH - 12/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CC. - Hooksett, NH - 12/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the ability to have an exact appointment times rather than appointment window.Fast drying treatment that always gets stains and dirt out - carpets look brighterExcellent value with the cleaning specials" DS. - Hooksett, NH - 11/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional job, looks great, good product used" SS. - Bedford, NH - 10/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman knew what he was doing and was most efficient. The product dried quickly and enabled me to put the furniture back in place." JS. - Manchester, NH - 10/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician was very helpful and willing to explain the device and was very friendly and approachable. Work done was great, much improvement in my carpet." DH. - Manchester, NH - 10/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition