Tim Belinsky

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Manchester, NH

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 62 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Would like bedrooms hall and stairs cleaned" JB. - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Manchester, NH - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was amazing, got my carpets back to where they were at the beginning. Tom was very nice and explained everything that he was going to do and was done a lot sooner than I expected (he was done before I was with my errands). I would use this company again and have already recommended them to friends and family. Keep up the great work!" LT. - Manchester, NH - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick response and cleaned up our mess." RJ. - Manchester, NH - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We are always able to get an appointment quickly. Services are always on time, and the rates are very affordable." J . - Manchester, NH - 02/21/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Punctual, friendly, knowledgeable service. Eco friendly and quick drying" MM. - Manchester, NH - 01/29/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"They were on time, nice and they worked fast and did a amazing job." CM. - Manchester, NH - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"White spots all over my wood floors" BS. - Manchester, NH - 01/14/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, courteous, thorough service!" JF. - Manchester, NH - 01/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very convenient scheduling process, personable agent, excellent results for a very reasonable price. I'm a repeat customer, and I'll be using this company again year after year." KC. - Manchester, NH - 12/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition