Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – St. Charles, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 318 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The freshness of the carpet made the whole house smell good without using air freshners to cover odors or smells. The service was great I got a reminder call the day before and the technician called me when they were on their way. Ashley was great and a professional doing her job." JB. - Florissant, MO - 10/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was over $500 and that was not even all my carpet! Not happy at all" TS. - Saint Charles, MO - 10/19/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very well done!!" BO. - Bridgeton, MO - 10/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The associate who came out was very friendly and on time but he mentioned he’d only been doing this for 2 weeks. I had a 17 x 25 ft family room to clean that day. He was there maybe 30 minutes? He said give it a day or so and th carpets would look better. I work out of town some days and when I returned l can se the whole other side of the carpet looks darker than the side I saw him working on that day?? I now have visible section that were not affected by why I had Oxi clean out for that need to possibly be gone over again. I just don’t see how effectively you can do an entire room in 30 minutes that’s with bringing in the equipment and loading out?" MH. - Saint Charles, MO - 10/18/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick....fast" HK. - Hazelwood, MO - 10/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets were not cleaned. They were extremely wet afterwards and even the light spots were not removed. I didn’t expect the deep spots to come up completely but my carpets look exactly as it did before cleaning. When it dried my carpets were hard and crunchy." DJ. - Florissant, MO - 10/13/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
BJ. - Florissant, MO - 10/10/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet guy was so nice!!!" DD. - Saint Charles, MO - 10/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Trying to sell me a 500 dillar extraction and only worked on my carpet for 15 minutes" DL. - Saint Charles, MO - 10/06/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good communication one the phone and in person. The technician was nice and knowledgeable." AM. - Saint Charles, MO - 09/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition