Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – St. Charles, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 221 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MH. - Saint Charles, MO - 05/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tony, was amazing, he arrived on time and did an awesome job cleaning our carpet." LT. - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jordan was very pleasant and her customer service was great!" CH. - Florissant, MO - 04/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very good service. Tech Ray was very good and did a great job!! Hi" AS. - Saint Charles, MO - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet is clean and the room smells marvelous. THANKS!!" SW. - Florissant, MO - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your technician Tim was absolutely one of the best we have ever had in our home. Very professional and extremely courteous. I will definitely ask for him by name the next time." GJ. - Florissant, MO - 04/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We have used your services several times and the technicians are always courteous, knowledgeable, and ensure the job exceeds expectations! I also like the quicker drying time and the overall effectiveness of the process." CS. - Saint Charles, MO - 04/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The quick drying feature was great! And my technician, Brennan, was very efficient and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again." BJ. - Saint Charles, MO - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did exactly what Keith told me they would do. Great job." TY. - Bridgeton, MO - 04/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Caroline took her time and did an excellent job. We have have our carpet cleaned twice in the past year. This was by far the best result. Promote Caroline." CA. - Florissant, MO - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition