Jesse Keyser and Charles Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – St. Charles, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is On a search for camp by Dave Herholz. It is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 213 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The quick drying feature was great! And my technician, Brennan, was very efficient and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again." BJ. - Saint Charles, MO - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did exactly what Keith told me they would do. Great job." TY. - Bridgeton, MO - 04/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Caroline took her time and did an excellent job. We have have our carpet cleaned twice in the past year. This was by far the best result. Promote Caroline." CA. - Florissant, MO - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nothing. Brianna was wonderful." KA. - Hazelwood, MO - 04/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Called today to add carpet cleaning to my upholstery cleaning appointment I already have scheduled and the customer service rep was so rude. I don’t want to give my money to a place that doesn’t value me. She argued with me about $2. Completely told me I’m not a value to your business." TD. - 02/14/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech she was every personable about want my concerns were and took the time explain them to me and when she was finished with one room she had me go over it to see if was ok. My carpets turn out really nice! Can not wait until there next special !" SB. - Florissant, MO - 02/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I loved the fact that I had a female for my service. Carolyn was so thorough and knew what she was doing. The gentleman that I had last time was good, however, Carolyn was excellent. I also like the fact that you don’t use all those chemicals and water." CS. - Bridgeton, MO - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very helpful and knowledgeable Jordan was very nice" SE. - Saint Charles, MO - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly, reliable service and products that work!" JN. - Saint Charles, MO - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and thorough. Exceeded all my expectations!" RA. - St Charles, MO - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition