Charles & Jesse Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Creve Coeur, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 511 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Direction for your staff that does the cleaning. I was told that the technician would move the furniture. I could not be at the house when the technician came sinU husband was there. He called me at a Dr’s to tell me the technician told him she didn’t move furniture.. I called the company and was told they did move furniture. In the end all worked out but I didn’tneed that aggravation ." VW. - Creve Coeur, MO - 11/15/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Cris was horrible! He didn’t do what was supposed to be done and it was half done.. Then he went off of the wrong notes after me telling him what I wanted and what type of service I was needing!" SH. - St. Louis, MO - 11/15/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
AM. - St. Louis, MO - 11/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DM. - St. Louis, MO - 11/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Thorough cleaning of eight chairs and one sofa" PW. - St. Louis, MO - 10/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Not too wet. Fresh clean smell. Excellent employee did our carpets...Vy was his name. He was informative about the products, knew what to do and very efficient while completing the job in the time I was quoted. He was very personable and pleasant. He covered his shoes and asked me to walk through the rooms to be sure I was satisfied. Also suggested oder application where needed for my dog accidents. I called his manager to sing my praises as Vy was so good in every aspect. ????" LS. - Des Peres, MO - 10/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Low water method. Quick dry. Good after smell." CB. - St. Louis, MO - 10/26/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
AL. - Olivette, MO - 10/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Many, if not all, spots returned after vacuuming away the streaks from cleaning. That includes around the perimeter of the the rooms." MK. - Creve Coeur, MO - 10/24/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
JL. - Creve Coeur, MO - 10/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition