Charles & Jesse Keyser

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Creve Coeur, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 525 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
RN. - St. Louis, MO - 12/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ray was great at communicating. We were so surprised that he got out the stains on the carpet that had been there for years. I really didn't think they would come out but I was wrong. Beautiful job and very nice man. TD. - St. Louis, MO - 12/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Vy did a good job of explaining the services and the different options as well as the carpet cleaning. KC. - St. Louis, MO - 12/12/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
YOUR PRODUCT IS GOOD AND YOUR TECHS ARE ALSO QUITE GOOD. THEY DO THEIR WORK WELL AND THE CARPETS LOOK GREAT. MG. - St. Louis, MO - 12/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MN. - St Louis, MO - 12/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They were able to schedule the cleaning on the same day, which was important. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a residential carpet cleaning. JR. - University City, MO - 12/04/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The service technicians were punctual and professional. My carpets look great! PS. - St. Louis, MO - 12/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AC. - St. Louis, MO - 11/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly person came and did a great job cleaning my sofa while being respectful of my home. Sofa looks great, and problem spots are gone. MS. - St. Louis, MO - 11/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like everything. I think your personalized marketing material is great. Your prices are very good. Genevieve was great with price quotes and scheduling. RAY was awesome, helping us move furniture and talking to us about the extra treatment we so needed. The carpet looks great and we will be repeat, happy customers!! MM. - St. Louis, MO - 11/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)