Michael Foresteire and John Foresteire

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lowell, MA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 262 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"By cancelling my scheduled appointment 20 minutes prior via text, not returning my phone calls and emails and lastly screening my number. A communication back to me would be a great start to a very dissatisfied customer." KS. - Exeter, NH - 07/28/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh, So Fresh and So Clean clean. Thank you!" RB. - Fitchburg, MA - 07/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time and professional, good results" MW. - Westford, MA - 07/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I'm not looking to get a carpet cleaned. My appointment is Tuesday" JT. - Lowell, MA - 07/20/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Internet" DS. - Wilmington, MA - 07/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick dry was great! The service rep was knowledgeable and super friendly!" NS. - New Bedford, MA - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech was timely, professional & extremely efficient. The results were terrific." JO. - Northborough, MA - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Andy was thorough and efficient and engenders confidence. He did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the results." SF. - Ipswich, MA - 06/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Didn't think it was a very good job" SW. - Lowell, MA - 06/26/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Andy was great! Very polite, was in and out and did a great job; and taught me a few things on how to maintain the rugs until they need to be serviced again." ML. - Methuen, MA - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition