Jared & Eboni Dickson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Shreveport, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 113 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Awesome job!!!!! Affordable...will definitely use again!!!! CM. - Shreveport, LA - 07/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CR. - Keithville, LA - 05/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We were given a mattress that smells like cigarette smoke, we paid 160.00 to get the smell out and it didn’t work. We were told it would get the smell completely out. AA. - Stonewall, LA - 04/28/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
JL. - Shreveport, LA - 04/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TW. - Keithville, LA - 04/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Two days after I had all of my carpets cleaned, they smell and look like nothing had been done. Also, a few spots in each room feel grimy and crunchy. DB. - , LA - 04/11/2019
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Cleans carpets beautifully....employee (Jared) was super friendly! JH. - Shreveport, LA - 03/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AH. - Shreveport, LA - 03/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Service rep arrived exactly on time, and went straight to work. Professional attitude, and a job well done. Highly Recommend! WL. - Shreveport, LA - 03/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jared did an amazing job! This was a move out job, and thanks in part to his hard work we got our deposit back! LD. - Shreveport, LA - 01/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)