Jared & Eboni Dickson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Shreveport, LA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 104 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Jared did an amazing job! This was a move out job, and thanks in part to his hard work we got our deposit back!" LD. - Shreveport, LA - 01/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jared was great!" SR. - Stonewall, LA - 12/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MF. - Shreveport, LA - 11/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Stains came out and have not returned. Price very competitive." JV. - Shreveport, LA - 11/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jared was extremely conscienceious about his work on my rugs" JC. - , LA - 10/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JF. - Shreveport, LA - 09/29/2018
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jared was very professional and helpful. He was on time and did an exceptional job. I will use Oxi Fresh again." Anon 09/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet was a mess and Jared in Shreveport came and saved the carpet at the apartment complex and it did not need to be replaced saving me money." RN. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wonderful service, would highly recommend using it." AW. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpet looks brand new after your cleaning!!! Many tanks to Jared for doing such a great job!!! And I will definitely recommend your company to our friends. Again, thank you so much and the price was great,too!!!" CB. - Shreveport, LA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition