Brian & Chrissie Duran

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Jacksonville, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Friendly, professional service and excellent results! AH. - JACKSONVILLE, IL - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet at the house we just purchased is older and apparently had pets. Your associate did a very good job of getting most of the stains out. Some I am sure had no chance of ever being removed. I think he did a very good job using your method. What I am not sure of is if your method is better than steam cleaning. There is still some smell, but probably would still be with steamer and might even be worse. I am for the most part satisfied but don't know about recommending to others especially for $300. LF. - Chandlerville, IL - 11/13/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Brian is an asset to OxiFresh. He is professional and knows his product. MM. - Jacksonville, IL - 11/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Brian was exactly on time and called shortly before arriving to let me know he was on his way. They also got me on the schedule very quickly with short notice. The carpets are only a year old but I was shocked at how much better they felt to walk on after they had dried. CM. - Mendon, IL - 11/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast service and they did a great job! Thank you. KS. - Mendon, IL - 10/31/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AR. - Jacksonville, IL - 10/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MG. - , - 10/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxifresh does a very good job of refreshing the carpet and removing stains. Brain is very efficient, friendly, and helpful. The cost is very reasonable. This is our third time to use the service. JE. - White Hall, IL - 10/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I believe Brian was the guy that came. He was great did great job easy to talk to him he answered any questions. He was great took a little longer to dry but not but not fault humidity is very high and hot. But like I said he did a great job especially on the furniture. Defiantly have him back again. LT. - Jacksonville, IL - 09/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi-Fresh did an awesome job on all my carpets. I would highly recommend them!! The carpets look brand new!! Brian was very professional & informative. I will be using them again. Debbie Orwig DO. - Canton, MO - 09/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)