Elvis Butler

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Washington DC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 143 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Scheduling was very easy, the technician was personable and professional, and the work product was great. Thank you." DM. - Washington, DC - 06/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything the person who Cline my carpet arrive on time very knowledgeable about his job. I am very happy about his job I love my carpet thank you." SA. - Laurel, MD - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The time it took to accomplish the task was fast." SJ. - Washington, DC - 05/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
IB. - Washington, DC - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MD. - Washington, DC - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looked great. Technician was on time polite and knowledgeable! Will use again." KP. - Washington, DC - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was in bad shape. The cleaner try to get the stains out but unfortunately he could not. It looked better right after he did it but as it dried the stains came back. I think he should have told us that there was no hope for the carpet and that we just really need to get new instead of attempting to clean it" GK. - Burtonsville, MD - 03/01/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Timely and productive services. Friendly staff." VL. - Washington, DC - 02/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was very rough after the cleaning. Even after vacuuming several times." JV. - Laurel, MD - 02/07/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
EM. - Washington, DC - 02/07/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition