Elvis Butler

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Washington DC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 133 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpet looked great. Technician was on time polite and knowledgeable! Will use again." KP. - Washington, DC - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was in bad shape. The cleaner try to get the stains out but unfortunately he could not. It looked better right after he did it but as it dried the stains came back. I think he should have told us that there was no hope for the carpet and that we just really need to get new instead of attempting to clean it" GK. - Burtonsville, MD - 03/01/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Timely and productive services. Friendly staff." VL. - Washington, DC - 02/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was very rough after the cleaning. Even after vacuuming several times." JV. - Laurel, MD - 02/07/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was told that you could clean the grout of the tile - the tech arrives and said he wouldn’t be able to get it clean." LG. - Washington, DC - 01/29/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
DC. - Washington, DC - 01/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CC. - Washington, DC - 01/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The product you use to clean with does an excellent job. The floor is not left soggy. The representative that does the carpet is professional. I have used OxiFresh several times and ask for the same person to clean my carpet." JW. - Washington, DC - 01/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Scheduling operator was super helpful, and the technician (Elvis) was also fantastic. Personable and thorough." MS. - Silver Spring, MD - 12/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was efficient, the technician was friendly and helpful, and I was able to get an appointment scheduled quickly and easily on short notice. Thanks!" AC. - Washington, DC - 11/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition