Marsha Kulcsar

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Windsor Locks, CT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 79 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I was very satisfied with how professional this service was. My carpet was cleaned and ready to use an hour after the cleaning process was done. All Pets stains and filth from my home repairs gone as if it never happened. Thank you Oxi Fresh!" CC. - Windsor, CT - 12/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt response and service. Carpets look great!" JM. - Windsor, CT - 11/19/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Safe for kids and pets. The product is a mild fresh scent, not a strong chemical scent. Marsha was super nice and informative. Made me feel as though she really cared about the result of cleaning my carpet." RM. - East Windsor, CT - 11/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Marsha is amazing! Her work is exceptional. The best carpet cleaning business I have ever used in my home!!" DS. - Windsor Locks, CT - 11/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job, very thorough, very efficient. My condo smells great, definitely notice a big difference. I have one suggestion to make. He cleaned 3 cushions on my sofa. When he was done, he should have spread them out to dry. Instead, he had them stacked. I spread them out to dry. Please make note of this in the future. Thank you. I hope you take the "9" as an excellent score, because it's meant that way. Too bad I couldn't give you a "9+". To me a "10" isn't just excellent, it's absolutely perfect. And it didn't quite get there." RS. - Windsor Locks, CT - 10/28/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxide Fresh came to my house to clean my tile floors. I could have NEVER gotten my floors (& grout) as clean as they did. Marsha and her staff did an amazing job. The whole house smelled so clean and fresh when they were all done. I highly recommend them for all your carpet & tile cleaning needs! Thank you!" DE. - Windsor Locks, CT - 10/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very happy!" BW. - Suffield, CT - 10/09/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly experienced staff. No harsh chemicals, pleasant scent, quick drying time, cleans very well. Used to go to Colorado to help take care of my dad and had oxi-fresh do his house. I was very impressed with the results but disappointed to learn that it wasn’t available in the northeast. Pleasantly surprised after doing a search on the internet that there were now franchises here and called immediately. ????????" KF. - Suffield, CT - 10/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The entire process was very good. Patrick took extra time to get one stain out. I like to see that....it shows he cares." MB. - Enfield, CT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Efficiently done, pleasant and timely service. Great communication. Will definitely use again! Thank you!" BS. - Enfield, CT - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition