Frank Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – South Denver, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 1,233 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpet did not get all the way clean...." TL. - Denver, CO - 08/23/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Your cleaning does not go into the padding which, if soaked, could create mold. I've had my carpet for 14+ years...usually cleaned by OxiFresh. The carpet is still doing well. Thanks." MM. - Denver, CO - 08/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I appreciated that Frank kept me informed on when he was coming. He was very thorough and efficient." JW. - Denver, CO - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Highly professional, extremely efficient and the best carpet cleaning I have ever experienced. I would not go anywhere else for the services you provide. Darryle" DK. - Aurora, CO - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am so glad I called Oxi fresh to clean my carpets, Garrett did such a great job, and thank you Frank for having such a professional person on your staff. I will recommend your company all my Uber riders. They say word of mouth is the best advertisement. Thank you again for great the work.??????????????????" DW. - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Affordable Arrived on time Quality cleaning results" AS. - Denver, CO - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have recommended you to many" PP. - Denver, CO - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Garrett was an excellent worker. He came early and finished in a timely manner. He was able to remove most stains and I do have a seasoned carpet. Thanks for your help!" PK. - Denver, Co - 08/10/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional, good service. Garrett was great!" MC. - Denver, CO - 08/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
bj. - Denver, CO - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition