Troy Kittleson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Parker, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 2,186 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
CU. - Parker, CO - 05/04/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
TL. - Parker, CO - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LB. - Parker, CO - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nick was very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and did a fantastic job." CJ. - Parker, CO - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LJ. - Parker, CO - 04/25/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Horrible expierence! I had my carpets cleaned yesterday and they are still drenched 24 hours later. The house smells like old pee. I am pretty sure you all just soaked the floors and raked the water, but forgot the crucial step of soaking up what was in there. Not too mention water was spilled all over my hard wood floors. I will not be using you again and now have to hire someone else to clean up the mess." KT. - 04/24/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Parker, CO - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like Nick's customer service, cleaning and people skills. It's OK to share my name as Lillie" LB. - Parker, CO - 04/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The friendly ness of the staff and how helpful they are. Have refered you to others. Arlene" AT. - Parker, CO - 04/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpets were clean and fresh stains came up and the carpets are clean . The gentleman was knowledgeable and well-versed." LH. - Parker, CO - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition