Matt Kline

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fort Collins, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 530 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Time of appointment set at 4:00; tech was here just before 6:00." LW. - Fort Collins, CO - 07/27/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"this experience wasn't as good as the first time. I wasn't comfortable with having to argue with the technician and there are areas that I don't feel were cleaned to my satisfaction." mp. - Fort Collins, CO - 07/12/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets dried within 2 hours. Our carpets are 35 years old and they look fantastic. The pet stains are gone. Collins was a wonderful representation of your company. I would recommend your company to others." JE. - Fort Collins, CO - 07/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service. Fresh scent and fast drying time. Feels clean." JW. - Fort Collins, CO - 07/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good prouct professional and friendly service.very clean carpet when finishef." CG. - FORT COLLINS, CO - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet seems to be completely clean and refreshed. I'll know later how well your procedure is working after a period of time elapses, to see if dirt reattaches right away." BS. - Fort Collins, CO - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"1. Operator did not vacuum clean the carpet before the Oxi treatment 2. He I picked up by hand all the way through the obvious dirt objects such as hair. 3. I called the office afterwards, asked to speak with the owner. Gave my cell phone #. No one care to call. 4. I will write review on this." SA. - Fort Collins, CO - 06/12/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I never received your services. Please take us off your list. Thanks" LP. - Fort Collins, CO - 06/12/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, easy, personable service provider, great price!" LD. - Fort Collins, CO - 06/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Collins came by to clean my carpets and he was prompt, courteous, and hard-working. He did an excellent job making my carpets look brand new again. He was very efficient, tidy, and surprisingly very quiet unlike the noise from traditional carpet shampooing. I would definitely hire Oxifresh again." WL. - 05/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition