Matt Kline

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fort Collins, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 552 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SJ. - Fort Collins, CO - 11/16/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Outstanding experience. Went online yesterday and was able to schedule an appointment for today. Collin was our service tech and did an outstanding job. Carpet looks like new! Will definitely use OxiFresh in the future! JK. - 11/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets dried quickly. KD. - Fort Collins, CO - 11/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AW. - Fort Collins, CO - 10/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have always received very good results from OxiFresh - if I have a problem I can have them come back and correct it. I also appreciate how quickly our carpet dries. BD. - FORT COLLINS, CO - 10/23/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Collins was a very professional individual. He explained in detail on the process of cleaning the carpet . I had the carpets cleaned 9 am and by the time I got arrived back home at 7 pm I was able to move back furniture into my rooms.Love this service !! BB. - Laporte, CO - 10/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like that the ingredients are non toxic and that you do not steam the carpet or add unnecessary water. JS. - FORT COLLINS, CO - 10/15/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Careful and thorough job. Carpet looks great. JB. - Fort Collins, CO - 10/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Wonderful service. Best clean and quickest dry results. Your tec was well mannered, knowledgeable and friendly. AR. - Fort Collins, CO - 10/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This is the best our carpet has looked in years. Collins did an awesome job! DI. - Fort Collins, CO - 10/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)