Matt Kline

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fort Collins, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 208 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Fantastic Job! Everything looks great...2nd time using Oxi Fresh. Collins did an excellent job, nice young man and very professional!" MZ. - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cory was on time, professional, and it was so nice to meet someone who takes pride in their work! He was careful with our carpets and furniture to not damage anything, and did a better job of cleaning than any previous carpet cleaner. I also appreciated that the drying time for our carpets was much shorter with the Oxi Fresh method." MH. - Fort Collins, CO - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets look brand new! Very detailed, personable, and great service! Thanks, Denise" DL. - Fort Collins, CO - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fone" SD. - Fort Collins, CO - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They gave me awesome tips and educated me on a few things. I love that. It shows passion." JF. - Fort Collins, CO - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Love the results." CT. - Fort Collins, CO - 05/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Cory, the carpet servicer who cleaned my carpets today was exceptional! Polite, professional, and went the extra mile. Very pleased with the results, and I feel good that Oxi Fresh is a safer, more natural way to go verses traditional steam cleaning. It’s also every bit as effective, and doesn’t require near the drying time. Thanks Cory!" LM. - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always a good job, smells fresh, quick dry!" JR. - Fort Collins, CO - 04/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our tech took the extra time to work on heavy spots! Carpets looks wonderful!" AK. - Fort Collins, CO - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxi Fresh was friendly, quick, quiet, and my carpets have never looked better!" CG. - Fort Collins, CO - 04/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition