Troy Kittleson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Colorado Springs, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 578 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Excellent customer service. Safe and environmentally friendly products, detailed cleaning and quick drying." TN. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Equipment, product, price, and especially the person Kasee. Where did you find him? Way to go! Professional, consciousness, and proud of his work." RS. - Manitou Springs, CO - 09/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"All the spots are now gone from our rug using the enzyme treatment your company has,it worked beautifully! The person who came was so professional and helpful his name was Karl, I would highly recommend OxiClean to everyone without any reservations they are absolutely wonderful! Rose Salcetti" RS. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No crazy chemicals" WS. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/07/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything was to our expectation." AS. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kasee was terrific. Give him a promotion and a raise." RD. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
AF. - Colorado Springs, CO - 09/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very good job." TG. - Colorado Springs, CO - 08/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looked way better after cleaning, and our technician was great. He was friendly and explained the cleaning process and everything involved." MS. - Peyton, CO - 08/30/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets looked great when he left. Unfortunately they turned brown the next day and did not dry for almost three days. We had to spread out towels so we could walk to different areas . Very disappointed in the outcome. I will not recommend your company to anyone nor will I use you again.. Cheryl Gawda" CG. - Peyton, CO - 08/29/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition