Troy Kittleson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Colorado Springs, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Professional service and great results! LN. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/25/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I like the green mindset. My technician was efficient and professional! KR. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Non toxic effective cleaning. The carpet looks and feels like new. Very polite and professional service man who answered all questions and explained everything clearly. CM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service from Scott. Great conversation and company. Very knowledgeable about proper carpet care, and for every noticeable (and unnoticeable) stains in the carpet. you guys always have my business. CR. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time, quick, great customer service, quality products and results JF. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Reasonable pricing and friendly skied technician. JF. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ray was amazing in thoroughness, helpfulness, cooperation, timeliness -an extremely positive experience. The carpets look better than ever, better than with other companies used in the past. We will most certainly use you again in the future. Thank you so much. DM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I started with a quote on Yelp which saved a ton of time. Troy the owner replied to my messages promptly and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. Scott V did the service and he was great! Very personable and friendly. He explained how this carpet cleaning system works and the advantages over different types of cleaning. He set the expectations of dealing with cat urine and offered to return for a respray if I was not satisfied. I don’t smell it anymore and it left a pleasant clean smell. Our carpet will have to be replaced eventually because of the nature of cat urine. Thanks Troy and Scott V for your excellent customer service! :) ST. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TW. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Technician was very late. Although he called to inform me, being closer to the actual scheduled time would’ve been better. BK. - Colorado Springs, CO - 11/16/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)