Troy Kittleson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Colorado Springs, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 109 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Thorough and friendly service from Scott with Oxi Fresh! We will request him again!" CK. - Colorado Springs, CO - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MG. - Colorado Springs, CO - 06/12/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They made such a big deal about my carpet being dirty and worn. Which is why I wanted to have it clean. I understand the carpet was dirty and I do appreciate them letting you know upfront. Calling the boss and have him talk to me about what he already had told me was over the top." NS. - Peyton, CO - 06/12/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks great. Service man was awesome. We were pretty bummed that we had a coupon for carpet cleaning that advertised “whole house for $135” but only two bedrooms, two staircases and a hallway were cleaned. We were also charged additionally for some chemical he put on the carpet. If the coupon is now for the whole house-you should not advertise as such. House sizes can vary." CH. - Colorado Springs, CO - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly professional service, work completed quickly and the carpet looks new again????" MM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TP. - Peyton, CO - 05/20/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jake the technician was nothing short of excellence. He arrived on time introduced himself and asked to see the rooms to be cleaned. He explained that he would be able to remove many of the pet stains but the entrance carpeting might not come completely clean. He then got his equipment and went to work. When finished we were amazed with how he managed to do a perfect job. Thanks to your superior product our rugs now look fresh n new. We have already made a recommendation to a neighbor and have have booked the same company to do the downstairs carpeting as well. We have also requested Jake to return to do the second job. He is efficient personable n an excellent worker. Thanks and we will definitely call you in the future.6" HW. - Colorado Springs, CO - 05/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You’re shampoo has no smell cleans carpet great service was really nice. Thank You" MG. - Colorado Springs, CO - 05/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I cant rave enough about how amazing the carpets looked when they were finished. Attention to detail was perfect. We have WHITE carpets... it's been years since they were cleaned. When Scott from Oxy finished cleaning, they looked as good as the day we moved in. Will only recommend Oxy from now on. Thank you a million times over!" DM. - Colorado Springs, CO - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TT. - Colorado Springs, CO - 05/08/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition