Frank Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Broomfield, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 201 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I am very happy with the carpet cleaning. I will definitely have them back and highly recommend this company. Kenneth the tech who I worked with along with Frank the owner are very friendly, precise and have excellent customer service. Thank you again. Love my carpet?? Karen king Broomfield, co" KK. - Broomfield, CO - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The chemical spray is very effective. Great job with the upholstery!!" JH. - Broomfield, CO - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You all did a great job cleaning my carpets and were able to get me in with short notice. Thanks!" LB. - Henderson, CO - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TV. - Broomfield, CO - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"my wife was sick and ended up in the hospital 1 day later. We delayed taking her in because she wanted the carpets done. However, when the technician came to the house, she did not here them ring the doorbell. When I called the next day and asked about rescheduling, I was told the technician said not to reschedule us. Talk about rude. With an attitude like that I would not want him in my home anyway. I am really disappointed in this new company." ME. - Thornton, CO - 05/24/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look great and the technician was knowledgeable and friendly." VF. - Thornton, CO - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet drying time is fast" CM. - Broomfield, Co - 05/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TB. - Brighton, CO - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was a little disappointed that the technician did not try to get my family room spots out. He simply said he had to get to another appointment. Gave me a bottle to mix with water and spray it. When he first arrived he mentioned he wanted to special treat it for $30. I asked if he would firstly just try the normal cleaning to see if the stains would come out. He was a nice guy, but wish he would have gone the extra mile to do it for me before he left." DF. - Thornton, CO - 05/17/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"It looked great, dried quickly, and was priced Right.Thanks!" CB. - Brighton, CO - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition