What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 179,263 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
We hired OxiFresh to do a quick clean of our downstairs carpet and stairs. They did an amazing job! They were punctual, professional and so kind, and our carpet looks better than it's looked in a long time! We will definitely be using them again. tt. - 06/02/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
D.J. Was our technician today in Granite City, Il, he was Awesome! Our carpets have never been professionally cleaned after 12 years and they look brand new. Thank you D.J. & Oxi Fresh! I did check reviews for Stanley Steamer & Oxi Fresh...you guys blew them out of the water!! MM. - 06/01/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
5 Stars. Carl did a great job, first in cleaning the carpets throughout our house after we moved out; but, more importantly, made our brand new carpet in our new house look new again. In less than a week, after we moved in, we had a terrible stain on our new carpet. Carl came out on a Sunday, no less, and did a great job for minimal cost. Thank you, Carl! KC. - 05/31/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing company. Great customer service and well worth the price. Carpets look brand new and smell great! Definitely recommend this company to others! CC. - 05/31/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I recommend this company to everyone looking for excellent customer service and phenomenal cleaning!!! I will definitely use them again???????????????? VW. - 05/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Service was great from the time I called in to schedule. The service was great when the young man did the job, explained everything in detail and got the stains out that had been sitting there for some time. Thank you I would recommend RC. - 05/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
5 stars. Great service. Kyle was our tech and did a great job. Not only was it timely, but the carpets were thoroughly cleaned. DM. - 05/30/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
1 star I wish I could assign less than 1 star. I had my carpet cleaned with Oxi Fresh on Wednesday 5/272020 at approximately 1030 am. My carpets look amazing. I am completely satisfied with the cleaning service that I received. I have been using Oxi Fresh for 6 years now to clean the carpets in my home. However, on this occasion my Apple EarPods were stolen at the same time that my carpet was cleaned. When I called Oxi Fresh to discuss the situation I was made to feel that I was lying. I told her that I did not want anything, just that the company needed to know what happened. And to make matters worse, the technician that came to my home started calling and texting me. I was made to feel like I was being dishonest and wrong for calling. The owner did call. I did make it known to him that I am not asking for anything, just want the company to know what happened. I am shocked and humiliated at the same time. Where do we go from here? Should I continue to do business with this organization. CW. - 05/29/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
So happy with the results! Great value and carpets look amazing and stains removed! Highly recommend! AG. - 05/28/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I'm very pleased with my carpet and upholstery cleaning! Jason was helpful, professional, on time and did a super job! I'll be back! CL. - 05/28/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)