Laura Rosario

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Yuma, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 493 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Sergio arrived on time and had great customer service skills, he was very friendly and enjoyed his job. His service was a big part of my military move checklist for Permanent Change of Station. Results were impressionable and skill were definitely apparent, he explained the process professionally and with much knowledge." AC. - Yuma, AZ - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything! Sergio was on time, very personable and did a fantastic job. This is the second time I’ve used Oxyfresh of Yuma and will be a lifetime customer from now on! I’m a true fan!!" SC. - Yuma, AZ - 04/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was exceptional. We had Sergio for our service man who cleaned our carpets and furniture. He did an outstanding job. Very polite and respectful of all of our property around his work area. Heat took his time made sure that I was happy and his work was outstanding the best I’ve ever had With your company or another company." VD. - Yuma, AZ - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I really like how clean you guys left the carpet and the service your employee provided I highly recomend you guys." RA. - Yuma, AZ - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks great even got spots out they couldn’t get out the last time and the guy that came Sergio was very very polite and very nice very enjoyable I would use you again anytime and recommend you to my friends" YS. - Yuma, AZ - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ET. - Yuma, AZ - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The guy that came to do my carpet I think his name was Sergio was more than out standing wish the rating could go more than 10 with employees like this your company is in good hands thank you very much would not even consider a different company" GJ. - Yuma, AZ - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Does a great job and on time. Friendly and courtius personal." RG. - Yuma, AZ - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job!" EM. - Yuma, AZ - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, products work well." KS. - Yuma, AZ - 04/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition