Laura Rosario

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Yuma, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 504 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"SERGIO IS THE YOUNG MAN THAT I REQUEST FOR MY CARPET CLEANING. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND DOES A GREAT JOB!" DC. - Yuma, AZ - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech called right before arriving. Was polite and did a very good job." KC. - Yuma, AZ - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpets came out looking brand new and Sergio was excellent excellent excellent thank you so much" DB. - Yuma, AZ - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Not you, or Sergio my rep, it’s that my carpet is old and beginning to “ripple”. I am more than happy with the cleaning, and Sergio is a delightful representative for you." SS. - Yuma, AZ - 05/25/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
NH. - Yuma, AZ - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was a fantastic job on an old carpet" AP. - Yuma, AZ - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
FC. - Yuma, AZ - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This is the second time I have had Oxi Clean do my carpet. Sergio does an excellent & complete job, he is very polite, explains the cleaning procedure ahead of time & is very prompt." JJ. - Yuma, AZ - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There are spots that did not come up" DY. - Yuma, AZ - 05/13/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
DG. - Yuma, AZ - 05/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition