Laura Rosario

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Yuma, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 515 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Sergio did a wonderful job. Ireally. like the chemicls that he use. I will recomended to any one. thank you" CL. - San Luis, AZ - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TH. - Yuma, AZ - 07/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet very clean and frresh. Sergio was great. Have given your no to two people already. Isnt that worth clraning one area rug i didnt get cleaned" MK. - Yuma, AZ - 07/03/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentlemen that did the carpet cleaning was courteous and professional. An exellent cleaning job. The carpet looks great." FB. - Yuma, AZ - 06/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service and product was first class." JH. - Yuma, AZ - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick and thorough" KM. - Yuma, AZ - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You are prompt, carpet isn't left with a sticky residue. Seems to clean our carpet better than others & dries much faster." PP. - Yuma, AZ - 06/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"SERGIO IS THE YOUNG MAN THAT I REQUEST FOR MY CARPET CLEANING. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND DOES A GREAT JOB!" DC. - Yuma, AZ - 06/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech called right before arriving. Was polite and did a very good job." KC. - Yuma, AZ - 05/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpets came out looking brand new and Sergio was excellent excellent excellent thank you so much" DB. - Yuma, AZ - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition