Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Tempe, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 58 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"David was in and out of here really fast and it looked great!" ST. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/02/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MM. - PHOENIX, AZ - 09/25/2017
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jeff took his time and was able to remove stains that other carpet cleaning companies couldn't. Our carpet never looked better!" BS. - Phoenix, AZ - 09/20/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician took 2 1/2 hours to clean a small sectional and 5 x 7 carpet. While he was nice...he TALKED excessively! I think job could have been done much faster if he would have focused more on what he was doing." IL. - Tempe, AZ - 08/22/2017
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
ES. - Tempe, AZ - 07/02/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My service tech was fast, efficient, worked hard on a few trouble spots and was extremely knowledgeable!" KM. - Phoenix, AZ - 05/30/2017
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"We love that it is a low moisture, quick dry process. We run a 24 hour operation, so it is very convenient that the products are not heavily scented and the floors can be done without much disruption to staff. Steve is a delight to work with and is very courteous. We were able to have the carpet done with very short notice. And above all that, it's an excellent service, our carpet and cubicles look great! Overall, an excellent customer experience." HB. - Tempe, AZ - 04/17/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JM. - 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This is the best the Clinic's carpets have looked! Thank you for everything." CS. - Phoenix, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
HB. - Tempe, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition