John & Paige O’Dowd

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Sun City West, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 242 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"One of my chair seats in the kitchen was ripped during the cleaning, I was told to “get it fixed and Oxi would pay for it”. Y That means I have to hunt around to find a chair repair service if I can even find one. I’ve been a loyal customer for sad some time, I would think you would arrange to get it fixed." DC. - SUN CITY WEST, AZ - 11/21/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look like new when the work is finished. Notification of whom to expect - with a photo. Always on time; I like that - May be early but always call to be sure that it is all right." SL. - SURPRISE, AZ - 11/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CF. - Sun City West, AZ - 11/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and did a fantastic job. He explained the process that used and answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone." RO. - Surprise, AZ - 11/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My rugs look better than they ever have!! Fast service response and friendly owners! Thank you ????" CH. - Sun City West, AZ - 11/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets look like they are new again. The rugs weren't wet all day within 2 hours they were dry and no odor. Communication was awesome and they appreciated my business. I will be using them again" CB. - Surprise, AZ - 11/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No chemicals No odor Friendly service" KB. - Surprise, AZ - 11/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I love the quick drying and the non-chemical freshness. Both are important to me with pets. Oxi Fresh has always removed any pet discoloration (i.e., from the oils of my dog's skin to and hairball accidents or other accidents). Abe has cleaned my home several times and is now like a friend coming to help me. He is courteous, friendly and punctual. I will use the service again in 6 months!" PG. - Sun City West, AZ - 11/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You show up on time and do a great job." JM. - , - 10/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, nice job and the technician was personable, friendly and knowledgeable." DP. - Sun City West, AZ - 10/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition