John & Paige O’Dowd

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mesa, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 680 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Quick drying the carpets look amazing terrific customer service and knowledgeable staff. LE. - Mesa, AZ - 12/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet is not saturated and dried quickly. DB. - Mesa, AZ - 12/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Did not remove any of the stains KJ. - Mesa, AZ - 11/30/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
I think it could have been better still dirty looking and when I walked on it with socks my socks didn't even get wet so not much cleaner had been used as I did this as soon as he was done and still here and I questioned the results. Just not happy with the job or explanation of results. Sheila Buchan Fountain of the Sun 480 380 7654 . SB. - Mesa, AZ - 11/28/2019
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
I like the fact that the product cleans the spots/dirt with very little saturation of the carpet. The minimal drying time is also a bonus! MV. - Mesa, AZ - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good results and quick service MP. - Mesa, AZ - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This was an awesome carpet cleaning the technician was fantastic! Sorry can’t remember his name just now!! I am back in Canada and will see if this company exists here !! The carpets got so clean with your product!! Thanks again PN. - Mesa, AZ - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DA. - Mesa, AZ - 11/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Polite service tech - explained process - was very thorough - carpets look great! KF. - Mesa, AZ - 11/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It does a great job ad dries so fast, not alot of down time!! The gentleman knew exactly what needed to be done, and got it all taken care of for us!! DL. - Mesa, AZ - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)