Gerrit Stroebel & Mike Yeager

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Cheyenne, WY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 33 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very quick response!" MM. - Cheyenne, WY - 06/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We are a property management company. We had a tenant hire their own carpet cleaners for their move out, when we inspected the property, we advised the tenant to call that company back out again to re-do the cleaning, it still wasn't clean after their 2nd attempt, so we contacted a different carpet cleaning company, who also, did not get the carpets clean, and even bleached spots on the carpet when they tried to clean it!! Called Oxifresh, and Mike the carpet cleaning technician went out and was able to make the carpet look almost brand new!! We were amazed at how well the carpets looked! Mike is on the ball and does a fantastic job! Definitely using him from now on!!!" PR. - 05/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JA. - Cheyenne, WY - 05/02/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Whole house carpet cleaning took under two hours and dried in about 1 1/2 hours. Smells fresh and is environmentally safe." SK. - Cheyenne, WY - 12/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Drying time is just over an hour. Wonderful." MM. - Cheyenne, WY - 12/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great, professional company. Did an amazing job at our business. Fast, friendly and very thorough." GI. - Cheyenne, WY - 11/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Loved everything about this company. Will call again for any carpet shampoo Jobs thank you so much" BH. - Cheyenne, Wy - 10/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, professional, great cleaning, great service! If you could make it so that we can pay online, that would be even greater! Thank you!" DH. - Cheyenne, WY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Deeper clean on stains" VR. - Cheyenne, WY - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job and has a fresh smell. It removed all the stains in the carpet at my restaurant. I am very pleased with the results." Anon 08/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition