Jeff Meixelsperger and John Meixelsperger

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Waunakee, WI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 305 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Wonderful job. Very clean, great service." KC. - Waunakee, WI - 09/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were very friendly and very thorough. We've had our perfect clean before by another company and they did not look as nice as they look now! We are very pleased!!" RD. - Sun Prairie, WI - 08/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PO. - Lodi, WI - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian was kind and professional but it looked like it wasnt even vacuumed and the carpet stayed wet for 2 days in some spots when an hour or two was promised. We ended up having to move all of our belongings into the garage and the few-non carpeted rooms and now have to move it all again. Very frustrating. Also, nearly all the stains have resurfaced within the week and there is a thick film on the entire carpet that is nearly impossible to remove and seems to leave our feet sticky and black with dirt! Not happy with this experience." AD. - Lodi, WI - 07/11/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brian Poole does an excellent job. He is courteous and very thorough in his work." CW. - MIDDLETON, WI - 07/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did not clean under the bed" SR. - Waunakee, WI - 07/02/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly. Did a great job!" MR. - Dane, WI - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that Brian was honest and professional... the carpets look great!" CW. - Waunakee, WI - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did a great job cleaning our carpets." WL. - WAUNAKEE, WI - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You guys do a great job and also I have friendly workers" KM. - Blue Mounds, WI - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition