Mike Burton

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Green Bay, WI

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 522 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpet cleaning excelent clean & smells fresh" LC. - Green Bay, WI - 08/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dries fast. Gets the dirt and stains out. The franchise owner I had was prompt, friendly and personable." BS. - GREEN BAY, WI - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Reasonable prices and great service" CT. - Green Bay, WI - 03/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Efficiency-on time- courteous and rug came out looking really good" ME. - Little Suamico, WI - 02/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There were several stains on my carpet. The whole process took about 20 minutes and all the stains were still there." JN. - Hortonville, WI - 02/13/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"GREAT" KB. - Combined Locks, WI - 01/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JS. - Green Bay, WI - 01/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The fellow is very accommodating and does a great job." MK. - De Pere, WI - 01/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Totally satisfied! Have all ready bragged to others!" JH. - Combined Locks, WI - 12/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman that came to our house was very courteous and professional. did a very nice job and gave us some good sounding advise. we will be using this company in the future. thank you!" MC. - Green Bay, Wi - 12/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition