Jack Huffman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Snohomish, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 39 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Jack did a great job taking care of our carpets and represented his company very well. I would recommend to others, and use his services again." PB. - Snohomish, WA - 05/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"That you use a green cleaning method that alleviates the worry of my granddaughter and dog being down on the carpet crawling around. The water.org aspect is slap huge!!" DG. - Snohomish, WA - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I wasnt told that there was no guarantee what so ever that the cleaner could get the dog smell/pee out of the carpet. I like that Jack told me that he will let me know my options if he could not get the smell out of the carpet." TW. - Lynnwood, WA - 04/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jack did an awesome jobs with the my carpets and warrantied his work. I recently moved and 2 rooms and a bathroom had a strong pet odor from the previous home owner. After the carpets were cleaned, the smell was drastically reduced but the smell still lingered. Jack came back out to inspect and found a source that was not the carpets. He really knows his stuff and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend!" AM. - 04/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RW. - Lake Stevens, WA - 03/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"A post treatment was used on my carpet. It seemed like it took 24 hours before it quit soaking my socks. But a good job was done. I am happy with the results." GM. - Snohomish, WA - 03/05/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
YH. - Lake Stevens, WA - 03/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Costs are transparent, good deals, fantastic customer service." JH. - Snohomish, WA - 01/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great company and Superb service I would highly recommend this company to my friends and use this company again to clean my carpets." ER. - Mill Creek, WA - 12/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service." EA. - Snohomish, WA - 12/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition