Jack Huffman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Snohomish, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 54 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"We have used this company a few times and they do an amazing job, very friendly and always ontime!!" LO. - Mukilteo, WA - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
D. - Lake Stevens, WA - 07/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, efficient, courteous and excellent results." LK. - Snohomish, WA - 07/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service provider" CL. - Snohomish, WA - 07/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I’ve gone to Oxi Fresh twice now; Once for just my carpets, the other for my Couch, Rugs and Carpets again (not because Jack missed anything or because it didn’t look good, because I stained them again!) Both times I was so happy about how they turned out. They (my Carpet, Couch and Rugs) went from very very dirty, to looking spotless again! If I could give anything above a 5 star rating I would. I would give Oxi Fresh a 10 Star. They do not disappoint and are a class act company. So appreciative of what Jack has done for my home. 10 STARS!!" CC. - 06/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am extremely disappointed in the result of my carpet cleaning, the pet stains are more obvious now and it seems like having the areas cleaned brought out the urine smell, and paying the $44.00 extra for the pet odor seemed to only make the smell come back. there is another area in the rec room that didnt come clean, so over all I am not happy with the results for what I was charged $175.00 for 2 rooms. . . ." DA. - Snohomish, WA - 06/25/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, efficient, effective and courteous" SB. - Snohomish, WA - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jack was very personable and thorough.The house definitely smelled better than before and the carpets felt and looked clean. WELL DONE!!!" DH. - Snohomish, WA - 06/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It is VOC compliant, safe for kids and pets, dries quicker then most traditional methods of cleaning. Leaves no odors. Jack was very accommodating and polite. His main concern was to take care of his customers needs and make sure we were happy with the end results. My carpet never looked so good. We were very pleased!" VS. - Snohomish, WA - 06/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AS. - Snohomish, WA - 05/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition