Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Federal Way, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 408 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The smell is too much for me. 20 minutes being inside all doors & windows open breathing it my throat closes up. I'm very sensitive to smells & auto immune deficiency. Some place too wet not drying, I had to get a commercial dryer brought in, get dried faster so maybe it will help the odor to go away. I'M MISERABLE CO. - Federal Way, WA - 08/29/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
Everything about OxiFresh is exceptionally good!. Great folks, great job, great cost! JW. - Federal Way, WA - 08/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The cleaning was very professional did a great job JA. - Federal Way, WA - 08/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time fast reliable service. MC. - Auburn, WA - 08/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
ML. - Federal Way, WA - 08/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything! It us the cleanest it's ever been and your guy was pleasant professional and efficient. Will use him again in the future. MC. - Federal Way, WA - 07/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Easy to schedule Carpet is dry in a few hours Reasonable prices Will work with me to resolve any pet stain challenges, as I run a pet sitting business- Frolic pet services CW. - Des Moines, WA - 07/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The services I selected worked great and in less time than was initially projected. Sam was great - his professionalism and extensive knowledge of the services and how they worked was exactly what I would expect from any customer-facing representative of a company. Stephanie was also very diligent - confirming schedule changes, reminding me of the upcoming appointments, and checking in the see how the visit went. If both Sam and Stephanie are representative of how Oxi Fresh takes care of their customers, they’ve earned a lifetime customer! TC. - Federal Way, WA - 07/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Price, friendlyness and quality of the service. Plus the carpets dont stay damp for very long MB. - Federal Way, WA - 07/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RL. - Federal Way, WA - 07/02/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)