Jack Huffman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Everett, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 35 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"My carpets looked so clean when done. Jack did a thorough thorough job" LW. - Everett, WA - 08/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Jake, the owner of the Everett franchise, took care of virtually every single stain on my heavily worn carpets, making them look exceptionlly good for their age. Since I had estimated the rooms over the phone while calculating the extra spaces on top of the website's 5-room deal, he recalculated the sizes of the rooms once on site, and even with the addition of a suggested deodorizer for the areas my household's cats had occupied the most (they needed it), he saved me even more money. The job was completed on time, under budget, and the place smells fantastic. There was an absolute minimum of dampness, and everything looks fantastic. If you're looking for a fantastic job of stain removal that's pet-and-people safe, definitely go with this company, and if you're near Everett, definitely go with this particular branch of it." JJ. - 07/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BT. - Marysville, WA - 07/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning technician was very thorough and nice. He did a great job!" HC. - Everett, WA - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RH. - Everett, WA - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MK. - Marysville, WA - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly and informative.. Dried same day so was able to put furniture back in place. On time and cleaned rug and raked it afterward to pick up more cat hair. Nice to have a clean looking carpet for all the Mothers Day guests that are coming and clean for a relative with an allergy to cats." LC. - Everett, WA - 05/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It works." BR. - Everett, WA - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"What a great experience and product and service was top notch. The owner, a Veteran was thorough and explained the tech of how the product and cleaning works...very knowledgeable. As a Real Estate Broker of 20 years I would highly recommend this company. Bravo!" PH. - Everett, WA - 05/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Technician was very friendly and got all of those pesky stains out. Our carpet looks so much better now. Also offered the best price by far compared to the other competition companies in the area. Very satisfied with their service, and would highly recommend to anyone!" AW. - Everett, Wa - 04/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition