Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Justin Willard

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bellevue, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 142 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
It’s fresh and clean. SP. - Bellevue, WA - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Non toxic products and exceptional service. LK. - Bellevue, WA - 11/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Employee was on time, professional, a great communicator, and did a fantastic job. KB. - Bellevue, WA - 11/08/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Justin was great. He really explained to me about the elements you use to get carpets cleaned. Very courteous and professional. I was very surprised that the drying time was so short. DS. - Renton, WA - 11/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You were professional, proficient, and provided quality service. Definitely will call you back again! The carpets looked so much better! Thank you! TC. - Renton, WA - 11/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Justin was terrific. He explained exactly what he was going and why, explained where he might have difficulties, such as areas of frayed carpet. He was also quicker than I expected. I was skeptical about him telling me that the carpet would be dry in an hour or so and he was spot on, pun intended JW. - Bellevue, WA - 10/22/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Just was punctual, professional, did a great job setting expectations and meeting them. DT. - Bellevue, WA - 10/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Products is very good, Services is excellent, Justin is very knowledgeable and concentrate doing the cleaning carpet. LW. - Bellevue, WA - 10/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I set up the cleaning (from 125 miles away) for my 80-year-old mother's apartment. She was very nervous, but said that Justin was very nice and did a wonderful job. She is so happy to have clean carpets again and is recommending Oxi-Fresh to all the other residents in her building. BW. - Bellevue, WA - 09/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
How easy it was to set up the appointment; how I was able to keep working in the living room while he treated the carpet; how almost all the stains came out and the ones that didn't I could mostly take care of with the spot remover he gave me JF. - Bellevue, WA - 08/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)