Sean Sage

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Bellevue, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 137 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Justin was terrific. He explained exactly what he was going and why, explained where he might have difficulties, such as areas of frayed carpet. He was also quicker than I expected. I was skeptical about him telling me that the carpet would be dry in an hour or so and he was spot on, pun intended" JW. - Bellevue, WA - 10/22/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Just was punctual, professional, did a great job setting expectations and meeting them." DT. - Bellevue, WA - 10/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Products is very good, Services is excellent, Justin is very knowledgeable and concentrate doing the cleaning carpet." LW. - Bellevue, WA - 10/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I set up the cleaning (from 125 miles away) for my 80-year-old mother's apartment. She was very nervous, but said that Justin was very nice and did a wonderful job. She is so happy to have clean carpets again and is recommending Oxi-Fresh to all the other residents in her building." BW. - Bellevue, WA - 09/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"How easy it was to set up the appointment; how I was able to keep working in the living room while he treated the carpet; how almost all the stains came out and the ones that didn't I could mostly take care of with the spot remover he gave me" JF. - Bellevue, WA - 08/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am very pleased with the results of carpets cleaning in my house performed by Oxi Fresh!" IB. - Bellevue, WA - 08/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Non toxic products to start. Safe for pets and humans. I was amazed at how much dirt was would brought up out of the carpet and rugs. Had I known about this company sooner and its finishing product, I would have called sooner. Justin was great. He was thorough and seemed very knowledgeable when answering my questions. I will definitely use this company again." MM. - Renton, WA - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PR. - Bellevue, WA - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
HH. - Renton, WA - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Justin was very professional and did a great job getting our carpets cleaned, would definitely use this service again" LD. - Bellevue, WA - 07/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition