Carl & Teri Gieling

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Toano, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 42 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"He did an amazing job. My home sold with no issues after his expertise in completing the cleaning." AT. - Toano, VA - 02/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Toano, VA - 02/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AC. - Toano, VA - 12/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great costumer Service. Carl came on time and explained everything about the process and products to us." AC. - Toano, VA - 11/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carl was very knowledgeable about the products he used and our carpets look great!" BS. - Lanexa, VA - 10/31/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I had a set time but I got hung up at church making funeral arrangements for my mother and missed my appt by 30 min. I quickly called Carl and he said he was able to come back. He was so kind and very knowledgeable about different types of rugs and how to clean and not damage rugs. Great company" MW. - Toano, VA - 10/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly ownership, quick room turn around, and they work hard because satisfied customers seem to matter!" TA. - Lanexa, VA - 09/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have had Carl in Williamsburg clean 2 houses for me and we are very pleased with the outcome and service. KL mccullar" KM. - Lanexa, VA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AN. - Lanexa, VA - 08/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service very friendly man." SC. - Lanexa, VA - 06/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition