Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Sterling, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 592 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Punctual, relatable and great customer service. Alex did a great job!" BS. - Oak Hill, VA - 10/21/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was knowledable and listened to what I needed and wanted to have done.." MB. - Sterling, VA - 10/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were timely and did a good job." SH. - Ashburn, VA - 10/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John Stilling was amazing!! Awesome job on my couch. Friendly, very clean and amazing work" J. - 10/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AR. - Reston, VA - 10/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I used OxiFresh on September 16, 2019 to clean one sectional sofa, two carpeted hallways and one carpeted bedroom. My job presented the additional challenge of eliminating pet odor. My OxiFresh technician was Alex. He arrived on time, covered his street shoes before reviewing the job with me prior to starting his work. I appreciated his recommendations but did not feel pressure to upgrade any services. Alex had a pleasant demeanor. I was very satisfied with the cleaning and will use OxiFresh again in the future. Kathleen Coffey 1451 Greenmont Ct Reston, Va" KC. - Reston, VA - 09/25/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
SS. - HERNDON, VA - 09/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service tech...5 star.." JD. - Herndon, VA - 09/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Although the technician was on time, professional and friendly, the carpet looked pretty much the same as before the cleaning. The heavy traffic areas saw no improvement. Perhaps the cleaning solution is not that effective. In addition, the areas around corners and inner parts of the stairs were not cleaned at all. I think a different type of attachment might be needed. The technician knew nothing about the coupon code on Thumbtack nor the fact you advertised checks could be used as a form of payment. There was also an unexpected upchage to do a small hallway. This should probably be built into the online quoting tool." JE. - Herndon, VA - 09/03/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Response time is great! Service guy Fernando is knowledgeable and does a great job!" LA. - Sterling, VA - 09/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition