Charles Curry and Jose Cabrero

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Richmond, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 27 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The professional and timely response." KC. - Montpelier, VA - 12/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TK. - Manakin-Sabot, VA - 11/21/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Midlothian, VA - 11/12/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
TE. - Richmond, VA - 10/13/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician did a great job!" KJ. - Midlothian, VA - 10/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It works!!!!" RK. - Glen Allen, VA - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Romeo was very professional and provided a pleasant and thorough experience. Will definitely hire again!" CW. - Glen Allen, VA - 09/24/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Romeo was the technician and he did an excellent job. He explained the process and showed me his work as he moved through the rooms. He showed me spots that were treated and removal of dog hair! I thought the work was very good." AJ. - Glen Allen, VA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was a very fast process with great outcomes. The tech was very friendly and very prompt. I live rather far away in the country and the tech was at my house right on time and got right down to business." AW. - Columbia, VA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxifresh made my family room carpet look almost like new even though it is almost 10 years old. Not only was it clean, but it smelled fresh. The carpet was dry in about an hour, yet another plus!" MA. - Richmond, VA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition