William Bell

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Greater Richmond, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Richmond on the James by Mobilus In Mobili. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 87 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpet smells and reels clean and fresh." SB. - Richmond, VA - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"After our floors dried there was hard spots and none of the stains came out. Most were just traffic stains. I feel we wasted 115. However the person who did the cleaning was super nice." ST. - Richmond, VA - 06/27/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and prompt service" KA. - Colonial Heights, VA - 06/09/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Pricing. I feel I was charged for a hallway that really was just a section of the living room, which increased my rooms pricing." MS. - Hopewell, VA - 05/15/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"It did get the spots out of my carpet" GL. - Colonial Heights, VA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"William Bell is thorough and pleasant" JE. - Richmond, VA - 04/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, fast, efficient and great! Would definitely recommend to others in the near future." CW. - Richmond, VA - 03/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets looked and smelled good - stains removed - service prompt - price reasonable" JO. - Petersburg, VA - 02/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, fast and prompt." JC. - Richmond, VA - 02/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MP. - Richmond, VA - 01/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition