Charles Curry and Jose Cabrero

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fredericksburg, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 90 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Your cleaning method is far Superior to others I have used. Cleaning is quicker and better. The carpet actually seems to get cleaner after a few days. It is easier to get furniture back into quickly and No excess wetness to get rid of." AV. - , - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I have a two year carpet with average wear. I had my carpets cleaned by your company and could not tell any difference after the cleaning. I have to staircases in my home. Both stairs cases in my home was matted down by your machine and operator. I called and complained and the same guy returned to redo my carpets only to make matters worse. Both times my carpets was cleaned with a spray bottle and a machine that broke down during the initial cleaning. I am totally unsatisfied and disappointed in your services. I felt the job was rushed and know attention was applied. The initial cleaning was supposed to take over three hours, your operator was their half that, not to mention the the hour restroom break he took (not at my house he left and returned). All in all I received a half done job with no attention to detail and just horrible service." AH. - King George, VA - 08/01/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly service. Stains are gone and it dries extremely quickly. Not like old pipe cleaners that soak them with steam and everything else." WW. - Fredericksburg, VA - 06/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I expected the carpet against the baseboard to be cleaned. Recommend finding a tool that will allow cleaning up to the base board. Probably a hand tool that allows the scrubber to get close." LM. - Fredericksburg, VA - 05/15/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your employee, Jose is so professional and courteous-I have recommended him to my friends because he is does such a good job." CJ. - Fredericksburg, VA - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technique was very non evasive meaning no long hoses: no mess. The stairs came out amazing : all spots and stains removed. Mr Cabrera explained the process throroughly and was very professional through out the whole process. He moved furniture, left no mess. Best of all the rug dried in about 2 hours.! I will definitely use this company and process again and I will recommend it to the neighborhood and friends." LB. - King George, VA - 04/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SC. - Fredericksburg, VA - 04/04/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Products: it cleans well,requires less time to apply so less exposure to airbourne chemicals, no prominent scent while cleaning and your carpet dries quickly not allowing mold to generate. Service: quiet, focused, considerate, informative, professional representative... "Charles the IV"" GJ. - Fredericksburg, VA - 04/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
NM. - Fredericksburg, VA - 03/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AW. - King George, VA - 02/07/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition