Charles Curry and Jose Cabrero

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fredericksburg, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Great job as always!! RH. - Fredericksburg, VA - 07/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
WW. - Fredericksburg, VA - 04/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
js. - Fredericksburg, VA - 01/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nothing , except a more Frgance in deoderizer RP. - Fredericksburg, VA - 10/20/2018
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The staff friendliness and communications with your company are great. However, my expectations given the name of the company were not in sync with the type of cleaning I received. I have used Oxiclean products such as laundry detergents and cleaners before and thought I would at least get a similar clean fresh smell. I watched the process and each time the yellow colored liquid dispensed on the carpet just seemed like water. It was definitely ordorless. The product stayed outside and was not brought in the house so that I could see the containers. However, the sprayer was filled with water from the sink each time to thoroughly wet the carpet. The additional charge for fresh smell treatment ($35) and enzyme treatment (another $35 added) seemed to add no benefit to leaving a fresh scent. The water clean was just water cleaning. And that was even without steam. The machine was not able to go close into crevices of the carpet against the wall to get the entrapped dirt there. Again, great interaction with your company, but the product and process itself was lacking. PW. - Rappahannock Academy, va - 09/24/2018
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great staff and prices. AV. - King George, VA - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your cleaning method is far Superior to others I have used. Cleaning is quicker and better. The carpet actually seems to get cleaner after a few days. It is easier to get furniture back into quickly and No excess wetness to get rid of. AV. - 09/24/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have a two year carpet with average wear. I had my carpets cleaned by your company and could not tell any difference after the cleaning. I have to staircases in my home. Both stairs cases in my home was matted down by your machine and operator. I called and complained and the same guy returned to redo my carpets only to make matters worse. Both times my carpets was cleaned with a spray bottle and a machine that broke down during the initial cleaning. I am totally unsatisfied and disappointed in your services. I felt the job was rushed and know attention was applied. The initial cleaning was supposed to take over three hours, your operator was their half that, not to mention the the hour restroom break he took (not at my house he left and returned). All in all I received a half done job with no attention to detail and just horrible service. AH. - King George, VA - 08/01/2018
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly service. Stains are gone and it dries extremely quickly. Not like old pipe cleaners that soak them with steam and everything else. WW. - Fredericksburg, VA - 06/29/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I expected the carpet against the baseboard to be cleaned. Recommend finding a tool that will allow cleaning up to the base board. Probably a hand tool that allows the scrubber to get close. LM. - Fredericksburg, VA - 05/15/2018
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)