Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Charles Curry and Jose Cabrero

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fredericksburg, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 99 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JM. - Fredericksburg, VA - 09/11/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
LS. - King George, VA - 08/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
What a great experience!! The guy who did my carpet was excellent at customer service and the carpets turned out great, couldn't ask for more. KW. - Fredericksburg, VA - 07/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job as always!! RH. - Fredericksburg, VA - 07/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
WW. - Fredericksburg, VA - 03/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
js. - Fredericksburg, VA - 01/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nothing , except a more Frgance in deoderizer RP. - Fredericksburg, VA - 10/19/2018
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The staff friendliness and communications with your company are great. However, my expectations given the name of the company were not in sync with the type of cleaning I received. I have used Oxiclean products such as laundry detergents and cleaners before and thought I would at least get a similar clean fresh smell. I watched the process and each time the yellow colored liquid dispensed on the carpet just seemed like water. It was definitely ordorless. The product stayed outside and was not brought in the house so that I could see the containers. However, the sprayer was filled with water from the sink each time to thoroughly wet the carpet. The additional charge for fresh smell treatment ($35) and enzyme treatment (another $35 added) seemed to add no benefit to leaving a fresh scent. The water clean was just water cleaning. And that was even without steam. The machine was not able to go close into crevices of the carpet against the wall to get the entrapped dirt there. Again, great interaction with your company, but the product and process itself was lacking. PW. - Rappahannock Academy, va - 09/08/2018
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Great staff and prices. AV. - King George, VA - 09/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)