William Bell

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Chester, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 210 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Always easy to schedule, Phone call when on the way, Friendly service Great job !!!" NA. - Chesterfield, VA - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The customer service was very friendly and informative. He was also on time and did a fast job, which was pleasant. However I was very disappointed with the spot removal treatment. The reason I hired a professional carpet service was only to remove the carpet stains. I was told that the stains were too sunken in and there was nothing I could do. The stains did not change at all, which was the only reason I chose OxiCleaning services. I had to hire another carpet specialist that was able to lift the stains." GN. - Chester, VA - 01/30/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very prompt nice fast and did a good job." PH. - Chesterfield, VA - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good friendly service. Our carpets look great! Thanks" RR. - Chester, VA - 12/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This service is simply wonderful---from the outstanding results to the great service provided by William. The Oxi-fresh system really works--removes deep stains, spots and leaves the carpets shining and deeply clean. We will always use Oxi-Fresh system with William!" DM. - Midlothian, VA - 12/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"After the cleaning of my carpets. It left a bad smell like chlorine or dirty water/feet in my house. I called William and told him anout it. I left the house to ho eat dinner and upon returning the oder was still strong after 6 hours of him cleaning the carpets. We rdnted a machine and recleaned the carpets ourselves" TB. - Chester, VA - 11/19/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman who cleaned my rugs was friendly , shared information and did a good job" WN. - Chesterfield, VA - 11/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt service, reasonably priced" MC. - Chesterfield, VA - 11/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional and on time . Worked very hard to clean our carpet . In fact such a great job booking cleaning rest of our carpets in our home . So glad tried them as last 2 companies we used were not asked to come back , one carpet not clean and second company led sopping wet and not clean ." MS. - Midlothian, VA - 10/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Smell fresh" DW. - Chester, VA - 07/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition