Boyd & Marciea Casselman

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Salt Lake City, UT

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 19 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I have used you exclusively in South Carolina so when I moved here I was glad to know I could continue using the only company I really trust You always do over the top best ever service. thank you" JD. - West Jordan, UT - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Court is so professional. Wonderful job on carpets on Terrace dr. I was very pleased and so was seller. Karla Berk/Berk and Associates" KB. - Sandy, UT - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JR. - Woods Cross, UT - 01/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professionalism was perfect. The stains in my carpet did not go away :(" CB. - Salt Lake City, UT - 12/13/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My tech was helpful and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions no matter how small." KW. - Bountiful, UT - 05/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, thorough service and professional staff." BY. - West Jordan, UT - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ES. - Salt Lake City, UT - 04/16/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
LR. - Draper, UT - 04/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
A. - South Jordan, UT - 03/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition