What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 16 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Several dirt spots reappear and some spots on the backside of the stairs that he didn’t even get. He was super fast. Like an hour. Doesn’t feel like he put forth the time and effort especially given how many spots/stains are left. EA. - Riverton, UT - 09/16/2023
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
RG. - Riverton, UT - 07/12/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt, professional and they did a great job. RH. - Riverton, UT - 06/15/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MB. - Riverton, UT - 12/09/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We are very impressed with the professionalism of the tech that came to our home. It was simple process and dried in under 3 hours! Carpets look great and I will be using Oxi Fresh for my basement carpets in a few weeks. Thank you! JM. - Riverton, UT - 10/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We love Oxi Fresh! They are our go-to for all of our carpet cleaning needs. Convenient, efficient and quick-drying...Superior work!! Thank you. LC. - Riverton, UT - 07/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I just don't feel like my floors are clean. They looked good for a couple days but now they look and feel dirty. MB. - Riverton, UT - 06/19/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Leaves carpet smelling fresh and clean and dries very quickly. MD. - Riverton, UT - 04/20/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything feels fresh and clean and Wes was super friendly and helpful. MD. - Riverton, UT - 04/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)