Ray & Renee Taylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – The Woodlands, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 195 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Blood stain removal on the carpet was not guaranteed, but it was all removed. I’m a satisfied customer. KA. - Spring, TX - 06/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SS. - Conroe, TX - 06/03/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service provider was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Told me everything he would do and finished in great time. I was overly satisfied with service. SP. - Shenandoah, TX - 03/18/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KW. - Spring, TX - 03/09/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The 5 stars is for Danny ext 291 for the best customer service ever & nothing else. Where everyone else in the company lacks Danny makes up for it with his excellent customer service. I appreciate all the help he was able to provide me. By far the best employee at this company. Thank you Danny for being so great, it was very much appreciated. CM. - Conroe, TX - 03/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
First let me say that the tech Ray instead of asking ripped off & broke my $1200 Serena Lutron custom blinds in my master bedroom. You can look & see they are not normal blinds. There were 2 people home he could have asked if he needed more light but took it upon himself to just jerk & break my blinds. I have sent pictures & reached out to company but not one person has stepped forward to address how they are going to fix this issue that their tech Ray caused by breaking my blinds. Also, the carpets didn't look great at all. Very disappointing & don't how they receive such high ratings when their techs just take it upon themselves to destroy the homeowners belongings & carpets done half a**. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! CM. - Conroe, TX - 02/25/2021
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ray the technician was great. Oxi was able to make it the same day. Much appreciated. RR. - Conroe, TX - 02/08/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ray was fast professional and kind. Love the smell after the cleaning DJ. - The Woodlands, TX - 01/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The stains and dingy ness of the carpet did not come out at all. It looks the exact same as it did before yall came out. And we bought this rug in December 2020. It only had 3 very small stains on it. And very light wear. And y’all still couldn’t get that up? EW. - Spring, TX - 01/24/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)