Katie Durham & Shawn Brogan

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – South Austin, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 126 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
ES. - Austin, TX - 07/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and fast service" RN. - Austin, TX - 07/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professionalism, explanation of services and friendliness" CH. - Austin, TX - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"These guys are amazing! Not only did they do an incredible job, but it was a blast talking to them! And my new apartment doesn't smell like urine any more! Thanks Oxy!" CO. - Austin, TX - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time Cooperative tech The carpets looked amazing" LP. - Buda, TX - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My customer service experience was excellent!" AC. - Austin, TX - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am completely satisfied with the service and cleanliness of my carpets. There were difficult stains that had to be removed and there are no signs of them now. Sean was professional and courteous. I will be recommending Oxi Fresh to my neighbors and friends." CF. - Austin, TX - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly representative. Very knowledgeable about his products. On time. Finished in good time. I am satisfied with finished product" JH. - Austin, TX - 05/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PS. - Austin, TX - 05/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service technician was very knowledgeable and my carpets looked great when he was done" MM. - Austin, TX - 05/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition