Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Billy & Cynthia Kellough

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Metro Houston, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 39 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DF. - Houston, TX - 04/25/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly and Competent, Ease and availability of appointment setting. Great overall experience. MG. - Houston, TX - 09/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional. I like that the carpet was not soaking wet. SB. - Houston, TX - 06/11/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Oxi Fresh. C. Quesada was very proifessional, and worked very hard on removing a couple of stains completely from my carpet. Will definitely used them again. GW. - 12/17/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AW. - Houston, TX - 10/27/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JP. - Houston, TX - 05/24/2018
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
We were in need to have our carpet cleaned and were hoping to hire someone that could come out the same day. We called the central customer service for Oxi Fresh and were connected with the franchise owner which serves the Houston metro area. Mr. Celino Quesada provided fantastic customer service and did an amazing job cleaning our carpet. The best part was how Celino provided in depth explanation of everything he did and what we can do to keep our carpet in best shape. Also, our carpet dried much quicker than prior occasions when we used different companies. Carpet cleaning services might seem like a commodity, but this Oxi Fresh franchise sure goes above and beyond any prior experience we had cleaning our carpet here in Houston. JV. - Houston, TX - 05/22/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
IB. - Houston, TX - 05/19/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Celino with Oxi Fresh cleaned many sofas, chairs, and rugs in our home. He also cleaned a carpeted area in my daughter's home. He arrived at the scheduled time. He was professional and had the proper equipment to complete the job. The items were cleaned very good. We have used his services on 3 different occasions and plan on using his services again when needed. Anon. - 01/29/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)