Ray & Renee Taylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kingwood, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.1 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 11 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Ray was very nice and efficient and the carpets look great AB. - Humble, TX - 11/26/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MK. - Humble, TX - 05/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your products really do eliminate the smell of pet urine. A previous, well-known carpet cleaning company came out twice within a week to take care of that problem, and their products were ineffective. I wasted $220 on their services, unfortunately. LB. - Kingwood, TX - 10/27/2015
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
There was no strong chemical smell during or after the cleaning. The carpet was dry maybe an hour after the cleaning. The technician came 30minutes early and was very perfessional. The machines they ussef weren't loud which was nice. We were very statistic that they were able to get out stains from 2years ago. JC. - Kingwood, TX - 07/27/2015
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very courteous technician. Carpets look and smell clean and dry fairly quickly. LB. - Kingwood, TX - 12/23/2014
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Kyle was very courteous and went out of his way to explain the possible results of the cleaning process. LB. - Kingwood, TX - 02/10/2014
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The first carpet cleaning service that has gotten MOST of the stains out of our carpets. WL. - KINGWOOD, TX - 08/27/2012
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I did not think our area rug would come clean and it looks brand new! Additionally, our white carpets look fantastic. Service is stellar - would highly recommend! JH. - KINGWOOD, TX - 03/25/2012
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)