What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 49 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MB. - Dallas, TX - 01/11/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KH. - Dallas, TX - 11/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service by our tech ( i apologize i don't remember his name)- the carpets looked fantastic for all the years of wear and tear. JF. - Dallas, TX - 07/11/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like the carpet look new, well done. The service very professional and nice worker, trustful!! I’m very happy with the job done. Sandraelie kennerly JK. - Irving, TX - 04/28/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Josh, your tech was upfront in seeing my rug "that is viscose" and said cleaning may not clear up the stains due to rugs composition. To my surprise, it came out great!!. I highly recommend Oxi Fresh for all your carpet and rug cleaning needs. SM. - Dallas, TX - 04/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MT. - Dallas, TX - 04/06/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. We had our rug cleaned and it left the rug with dark streaks all over it. They sent someone out the next day and he was afraid he would make it worse. I have called the company no less than 5 times and they keep telling me the owner will call me to resolve the problem and more than a week later, I still have not spoken to anyone. Very disappointing because we did our research and this place had good reviews, but I want people to know what we have experienced. It was an expensive rug that is ruined. JP. - Dallas, TX - 03/28/2023
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
PA. - Dallas, TX - 03/18/2023
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have used OxiFresh Carpet Cleaning now for five years. I love the product, the process and the end result. I have used other services but none compare. GF. - Dallas, TX - 03/01/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)