What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 14 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
TB. - Forney, TX - 06/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JS. - Forney, TX - 02/14/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It smells better MC. - Heartland, TX - 01/11/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ease of scheduling the appointment, timely arrival, walk through and kept abreast of progress.Justin was great! CW. - Forney, TX - 04/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Process took too long, and worker kept having to use sink for water. Burning odor noted during, after process completed. RW. - Forney, TX - 08/22/2016
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Flexible hours, great service tech, good prices, quick dry period, use little water JD. - Forney, TX - 07/18/2016
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Everything kf. - Forney, TX - 09/08/2015
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
was brought out specifically to eliminate a pet odor which i was told could be done. after two visits it was obvious the odor could not be eliminated. I was very disappointed since when I called to schedule the appointment i was told that if the service guy could not eliminate the odor he would not do the carpet and no charges would be charged. that was the opposite of what has happened and I will not trust adds that say they are odor experts again. waste of my time and money. I give them credit for trying but they should of known better up front. BK. - Forney, TX - 06/16/2015
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ease of use, how we'll they cleaned our carpets, the pleasant odor & the fact that they are environmentally safe. Great product all the way around!! BC. - Forney, TX - 06/15/2014
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)