Mario Guillen and Luis Guillen

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – El Paso, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 113 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The stains in three of the rooms did not improved at all. The machinery did not see adequate neither." PC. - El Paso, TX - 06/16/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
CH. - El Paso, TX - 06/12/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service !!! The gentleman that provide the service was Jorge , excellent service and very professional. I highly recommend this company." AR. - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BE. - El Paso, TX - 06/05/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The advertising was wrong and the room sped worse after it was done" PT. - el paso, tx - 06/01/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very satisfied with the cleaning." JC. - El Paso, TX - 05/31/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet is worse with stains that are so visible. There’s a lot of white spots all over my house now. I have vacuumed several times and a lot of white powdery residue is in my Dyson vacuum. The tech also left a lot over spray on my furniture that I had to clean up. My couches are ruined since now they have water stains all over." VC. - Anthony, TX - 05/26/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job by the technician very professional" AJ. - El Paso, TX - 05/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I really recommend this Company,he was very honest since the beginning and results were way better than i expected" Ap. - 05/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets got clean, but any hard surface near it now has to be cleaned because of the white residue left behind. I’ve scrubbed over it now so many times, but it’s taking several passes to clean it. Even then, it looks dirty. The gentleman that cleaned it said to just wipe it off, but this is becoming more involved than it was worth. I’ve had my rugs cleaned with other methods and not had to clean up after it." HM. - El Paso, TX - 05/12/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition