Daniel Martinez

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – El Paso, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 98 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Initially I had made an appointment and received a call that they were already booked and had to re-schedule. It was re-scheduled and they showed up on time. From the looks of things, they did a great job, but only time will determine how good it was. JS. - El Paso, TX - 09/24/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
JT. - El Paso, TX - 09/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quickness and great communication PS. - El Paso, TX - 09/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had my carpets cleaned with another company and called oxi fresh after since I didnt like the results with the other company and the oxi technician got so much dog hair out of my carpet. I will definitively hire them again EM. - 08/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything was done according to the request. However, I was aware that enzyme for the pet odor was an extra charge. MW. - , TX - 07/26/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything was great. JM. - El Paso, TX - 07/25/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick response plus they were able to clean my carpets earlier than scheduled. Did a great job and made our home move in ready! BV. - El Paso, TX - 07/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service, and job RC. - El Paso, TX - 07/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service !!! The gentleman that provide the service was Jorge , excellent service and very professional. I highly recommend this company. AR. - 06/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very satisfied with the cleaning. JC. - El Paso, TX - 05/31/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)