Billy & Cynthia Kellough

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Central Katy, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

I like that the services brought a newness to my home. Derrick took his time and cleaned the carpets. He helped me move furniture and was very patient. I will be calling back in the near future. PG. - Houston, TX - 06/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The lady dumped the dust Into our toilet and it clogged it up. MF. - Katy, TX - 05/20/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet was extremely wet in high dirt areas. Not sure that is normal. Took over 24 hours to dry. Carpet looks good right now though so I guess that’s what counts.???? GP. - Katy, TX - 04/21/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
LS. - Houston, TX - 04/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job! TL. - Houston, TX - 04/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JJ. - Houston, TX - 04/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
He didn’t wash the The large rug because apparently your machine could ruin it but how come he didn’t know that at the beginning. He still went ahead and sprayed it with your liquids to then later say it wasn’t going to work because of you machine. My two sofas lost the shyness of the fabric. I had them washed before and they looked great. MM. - Houston, TX - 03/20/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
The tech was very good Trevor . Anon. - Houston, TX - 03/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent experience and great customer service. The technician, Trevor Caesar was very professional and did a great job. I’ll use this service again and highly recommend oxi fresh. Elya Houston, Tx. Anon. - 03/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent experience and great customer service.The technician, Trevor Caesar was very professional and did a great job.I’ll this service again and highly recommend oxi fresh.Elya Houston, Tx. Anon. - 03/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)