Billy & Cynthia Kellough

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Central Katy, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 148 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Service was good." SS. - Katy, TX - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service man was prompt and polite He did a good job of cleaning my 2 carpets. The rooms looked and smelled nicely." NB. - Katy, TX - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It’s quick and efficient and clean" LB. - Katy, TX - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Seems to be more effective than other carpet cleaning and Derrick worked hard doing a good job." CK. - Katy, TX - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast , friendly service . Bill came out and he worked real hard on a bad spot that I had. He explained the process. My carpets look great!" JC. - Katy, TX - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, professional and friendly." AM. - Katy, TX - 05/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The lady dumped the dust Into our toilet and it clogged it up." MF. - Katy, TX - 05/20/2019
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was extremely wet in high dirt areas. Not sure that is normal. Took over 24 hours to dry. Carpet looks good right now though so I guess that’s what counts.????" GP. - Katy, TX - 04/21/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
LS. - Houston, TX - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Have used several carpet cleaners in the Katy area They were not able to get the stains out of several rooms. Totally impressed with the technician Dee and the quality of work he gave. The carpets look amazing Will definitely use Dee and Oxi again PK" PK. - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition